INSTITUTE OF CERAMIC TECHNOLOGY ALUMNI ASSOCIATION VRIDDHACHALAM

LIST OF THE ELECTED OFFICE BEARERS FOR THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF ICTAA FOR FY YEAR 2025-26 & 2026-27

POSITION	NAME OF THE ELECTED MEMBERS	LM # (Batch Year)
President	Mr Ravichandran S	008 (1977)
Vice President	Mr Peer Mohamed A	005 (1991)
General Secretary	Mr Kumaresan K	192 (1986)
Joint Secretary	Mr Gunasekaran T	232 (1983)
	Mr Muthu Subramanian	058 (1993)
Joint Secretary(Overseas)	Mr Suriyanarayanan	023 (1995)
Treasurer	Mr Hariprasath R	113 (1999)
Executive Committee	Mr Anbukuppusamy	271 (1995)
Member	Mr Arunkumar K	150 (2003)
	Mr Elango Rathinam	073 (1986)
	Mr Krishnakumar Raju	051 (2012)
	Mr Manigandan N	253 (2009)
	Mr Panneerselvam G	307 (1978)
	Mr Parthiban D	286 (1979)
	Mr Pazhaninathan R	249 (1983)
	Mr Perumal KR	019 (1978)
	Mr Poongundram S	006 (1994)
	Mr Selvamani S	059 (1981)
	Mr Senthilkumar M	266 (1995)
	Mr Shanmugam C	308 (1980)
	Mr Sundaram K	022 (1979)
EC Member (Overseas)	Mr Durairaj N	047 (1995)

The list of office bearers in the Managing Committee of ICTAA for the 2-Year Term (FY 2025-26 & 2026-27) who have been elected (including EC members, elected unopposed) by following the due process are listed and shown above.

The undersigned designated Election Officers declare that the particulars shown above are true to the best of their knowledge & belief. This Notification is submitted to the outgoing President and the President-Elect. This will also be circulated in the WhatsApp group of ICTAA Life Members for their information.

Notification dated 31/03/2025